Get to know the world of the Responsible Hotels of Switzerland.

Subscribe to newsletter

MYCLIMATE

myclimate offers consulting and solutions for climate protection. The program myclimate «Cause We Care» promotes a sustainable Swiss tourism with climate-friendly offers. Tourism businesses implement local sustainability measures and take responsibility together with their guests.
Special conditions for member hotels

IBEX FAIRSTAY

ibex fairstay stands for the culture of sustainability in action. The label is awarded to hotels, hostels and other accommodation providers that have an above-average track record of meeting their responsibilities for sustainable behaviour. This makes life richer for guests and employees, and it benefits the companies as well as the environment.
Special conditions for member hotels

Innotour

Supported by Innotour, the development agency of the State Secretariat for Economic Affairs (SECO).

Sustainable Switzerland Entrepreneurs Club

We create a sustainable economy for Switzerland together with strong companies and important partners from science as the driving force. The network aims to make the Swiss economy more innovative, sustainable and technology-oriented. 

Together, we are shaping our future in a way that is fit for grandchildren, with the conviction that innovative, technological and, above all, entrepreneurial solutions make a valuable contribution. We take responsibility together.

Découvrir l’univers des Responsible Hotels of Switzerland.

S'abonner à la newsletter

MYCLIMATE

La fondation myclimate propose des conseils et des solutions en matière de protection climatique. Le programme myclimate «Cause We Care» promeut un tourisme suisse durable. Les entreprises touristiques mettent en œuvre des mesures de durabilité locales et assument leurs responsabilités avec leurs clients.
Conditions spéciales pour les hôtels membres

IBEX FAIRSTAY

ibex fairstay est synonyme de culture de la durabilité vécue. Elle distingue les hôtels, les auberges et les autres formes d'hébergement qui assument particulièrement bien leur responsabilité en matière d'action durable, ce qui apporte un enrichissement qui profite aux clients, au personnel, aux entreprises et à l'environnement.
Conditions spéciales pour les hôtels membres

Innotour

Soutenu par Innotour, l'instrument de promotion du Secrétariat d'État à l'économie SECO.

Sustainable Switzerland Entrepreneurs Club

Nous créons une économie durable pour la Suisse en collaboration avec des entreprises fortes et des partenaires scientifiques importants qui jouent un rôle moteur. Le réseau a pour objectif de rendre l'économie suisse plus innovante, plus durable et plus axée sur la technologie. 

Ensemble, nous façonnons notre avenir en fonction de nos enfants, avec la conviction que les solutions innovantes, technologiques et surtout entrepreneuriales apportent une contribution précieuse. Nous assumons ensemble nos responsabilités.