Get to know the world of the Responsible Hotels of Switzerland.

Subscribe to newsletter

MYCLIMATE

myclimate offers consulting and solutions for climate protection. The program myclimate «Cause We Care» promotes a sustainable Swiss tourism with climate-friendly offers. Tourism businesses implement local sustainability measures and take responsibility together with their guests.
Special conditions for member hotels

IBEX FAIRSTAY

ibex fairstay stands for the culture of sustainability in action. The label is awarded to hotels, hostels and other accommodation providers that have an above-average track record of meeting their responsibilities for sustainable behaviour. This makes life richer for guests and employees, and it benefits the companies as well as the environment.
Special conditions for member hotels

Innotour

Supported by Innotour, the development agency of the State Secretariat for Economic Affairs (SECO).

Sustainable Switzerland Entrepreneurs Club

We create a sustainable economy for Switzerland together with strong companies and important partners from science as the driving force. The network aims to make the Swiss economy more innovative, sustainable and technology-oriented. 

Together, we are shaping our future in a way that is fit for grandchildren, with the conviction that innovative, technological and, above all, entrepreneurial solutions make a valuable contribution. We take responsibility together.

Die Welt der Responsible Hotels of Switzerland kennenlernen.

Newsletter abonnieren

MYCLIMATE

Die Stiftung myclimate bietet Beratung und Lösungen zu Klimaschutz. Mit dem Programm myclimate «Cause We Care» fördert sie mit klimafreundlichen Angeboten einen nachhaltigen Schweizer Tourismus. Dabei setzen Tourismusbetriebe lokale Nachhaltigkeitsmassnahmen um und übernehmen gemeinsam mit ihren Gästen Verantwortung.
Sonderkonditionen für Mitgliedhotels

IBEX FAIRSTAY

ibex fairstay steht für die Kultur der gelebten Nachhaltigkeit. Es zeichnet Hotels, Hostels und andere Beherbergungsformen aus, welche ihre Verantwortung für ein nachhaltiges Handeln überdurchschnittlich gut wahrnehmen. Das ist eine Bereicherung für die Gäste, für die Mitarbeitenden, für die Unternehmen und die Umwelt.
Sonderkonditionen für Mitgliedhotels

Innotour

Unterstützt von Innotour, dem Förderinstrument vom Staatssekretariat für Wirtschaft SECO.

Sustainable Switzerland Entrepreneurs Club

Wir schaffen eine nachhaltige Wirtschaft für die Schweiz gemeinsam mit starken Unternehmen und wichtigen Partnern aus der Wissenschaft als treibende Kraft. Das Netzwerk hat zum Ziel die Schweizer Wirtschaft innovativer, nachhaltiger und technologieorientierter zu machen. 

Wir gestalten gemeinsam unsere Zukunft enkelgerecht mit der Überzeugung, dass innovative, technologische und vor allem unternehmerische Lösungen einen wertvollen Beitrag leisten. Wir übernehmen gemeinsam Verantwortung.